Ajani, Adversary of Tyrants

Ajani, Adversary of Tyrants {2}{W}{W}

Legendary Planeswalker - Ajani
[+1]: Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures.
[–2]: Return target creature card with converted mana cost 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
[–7]: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of your end step, create three 1/1 white Cat creature tokens with lifelink."
Loyalty:
4
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-07-13 If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 抗暴阿耶尼
  • 抗暴阿耶尼
  • Ajani, Widersacher der Tyrannen
  • Ajani, adversaire des tyrans
  • Ajani, Avversario dei Tiranni
  • 暴君への敵対者、アジャニ
  • 폭군의 적, 아자니
  • Ajani, Adversário dos Tiranos
  • Аджани, Противник Тиранов
  • Ajani, antagonista de tiranos