Magistrate's Scepter

Magistrate's Scepter {3}

Artifact
{4}, {T}: Put a charge counter on Magistrate's Scepter.
{T}, Remove three charge counters from Magistrate's Scepter: Take an extra turn after this one.
Details
  • Artist: Adam Rex
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 238
  • Released: 2018-07-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-07-13 If multiple extra turns would be taken after this one, perhaps because more than one player has activated the last ability of their Magistrate's Scepter, the most recently created one is taken first.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 执政官的权杖
  • 執政官的權杖
  • Szepter des Magistrats
  • Sceptre du Magistrat
  • Scettro del Magistrato
  • 市長の笏
  • 판사의 홀
  • Cetro do Magistrado
  • Жезл Магистрата
  • Cetro del magistrado