Declare Dominance

Declare Dominance {3}{G}{G}

Sorcery
Target creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn. All creatures able to block it this turn do so.
"If you think yourself a chief, then prove your might."
—Gar-Tun, Mistvalley silverback
Details
  • Artist: Simon Dominic
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 175
  • Released: 2018-07-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-07-13 If a creature the defending player controls can't block the target creature for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn't block that creature. If there's a cost associated with having a creature block the attacking creature, the defending player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to block in that case either.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2019 (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 宣示威权
  • 宣示威權
  • Dominanzgehabe
  • Déclarer sa domination
  • Dichiarare il Predominio
  • 優位宣言
  • 지배 선언
  • Declarar Dominância
  • Выражение Превосходства
  • Declarar autoridad