Blood Seeker

Blood Seeker {1}{B}

Creature - Vampire Shaman
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under an opponent's control, you may have that player lose 1 life.
A drop now is all he needs to find you later.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Greg Staples
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 81
  • Released: 2011-07-15
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-09-22 Life loss is not the same as damage. Blood Seeker's ability will not cause creatures with bloodthirst to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 觅血师
  • 覓血師
  • Blutsucher
  • Chercheur de sang
  • Cercasangue
  • 血の求道者
  • 구혈자
  • Caçador de Sangue
  • Искатель Крови
  • Buscador de sangre