Arachnus Web

Arachnus Web {2}{G}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.
At the beginning of the end step, if enchanted creature's power is 4 or greater, destroy Arachnus Web.
Related card: Arachnus Spinner
Details
  • Artist: Karl Kopinski
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 163
  • Released: 2011-07-15
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-06-08 Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
  • 2017-03-14 Arachnus Web's triggered ability checks at the beginning of each end step, not just yours.
  • 2017-03-14 If the enchanted creature's power isn't 4 or greater when the end step begins, the last ability won't trigger at all.
  • 2017-03-14 If Arachnus Web's last ability triggers, but the enchanted creature's power is reduced to 3 or less before the ability resolves, the ability will have no effect. Arachnus Web won't be destroyed.
  • 2017-03-14 If Arachnus Web enters the battlefield attached to an attacking or blocking creature (due to Arachnus Spinner's ability, for example), that creature will continue to attack or block.
  • 2017-03-14 Triggered abilities (starting with "when," "whenever," or "at") are unaffected.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 蛛缠网
  • 蛛纏網
  • Arachnusnetz
  • Toile d'arachnus
  • Ragnatela Arachnus
  • アラクナスの蜘蛛の巣
  • 아라크네 거미줄
  • Teia de Aracnus
  • Паутина Арахнуса
  • Red de aracnus