Slaughter Cry

Slaughter Cry {2}{R}

Instant
Target creature gets +3/+0 and gains first strike until end of turn.
It's rather embarrassing to end up with your head mounted over his hearth.
Details
  • Artist: Matt Cavotta
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 155
  • Released: 2011-07-15
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 If a creature doesn't have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first combat damage step won't prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 屠杀战嚎
  • 屠殺戰嚎
  • Schlachtschrei
  • Cri de massacre
  • Urlo di Carneficina
  • 殺戮の叫び
  • 도륙의 외침
  • Grito Assassino
  • Убойный Клич
  • Grito de masacre