Vampire Aristocrat

Vampire Aristocrat {2}{B}

Creature - Vampire Rogue Noble
Sacrifice a creature: Vampire Aristocrat gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
"I admit, I am a creature of the city. The sights, the nightly excitement, the abundance of fine drink . . ."
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Austin Hsu
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 117
  • Released: 2009-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 You can sacrifice Vampire Aristocrat to activate its own ability, but it won't be around to get the bonus.
  • 2009-10-01 If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature has been dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 吸血鬼贵族
  • Vampir-Aristokrat
  • Aristocrate vampire
  • Vampiro Aristocratico
  • 吸血鬼の貴族
  • Vampiro Aristocrata
  • Вампир-Аристократ
  • Aristócrata vampiro