Enchantment Alteration

Enchantment Alteration {U}

Instant
Attach target Aura attached to a creature or land to another permanent of that type.
Details
  • Artist: Brian Snoddy
  • Collector Number: 53
  • Available only as nonfoil
  • Rarity: common (C1 LL7)
  • Released: 1994-06-01
  • Set: Legends
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2005-08-01 If you change this card's target, you can change which Aura is targeted, but you can't choose where that Aura will be moved.
  • 2005-08-01 Only targets the Aura and not either of the things the Aura may be on.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Verzauberungswechsel
  • Passation d'enchantement
  • Spostare Incantesimo
  • エンチャント移動
  • Alteração de Encantamento
  • Mudanza de encantamientos