Ramirez DePietro, Pillager

Ramirez DePietro, Pillager {2}{U}{B}

Legendary Creature - Human Pirate
When Ramirez DePietro, Pillager enters the battlefield, you lose 2 life and create two Treasure tokens.
Whenever one or more Pirates you control deal combat damage to a player, exile the top card of that player's library. You may cast that card for as long as it remains exiled.
4/3
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2022-09-09 You may not play lands exiled with the last ability.
  • 2022-09-09 You must pay all costs and follow all normal timing rules for spells cast with Ramirez DePietro, Pillager's last ability.
Links
Printings
  • The Lost Caverns of Ixalan Commander (uncommon)
  • Dominaria United Commander 38 60 (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 掠盗拉米雷迪皮托
  • Ramirez DePietro, der Plünderer
  • Ramirez DePietro, pilleur
  • Ramirez Di Pietro, Predone
  • 略奪者、ラミレス・ディピエトロ
  • Ramirez DePietro, Saqueador
  • Ramírez DePietro, saqueador