Veteran Motorist

Veteran Motorist {R}{W}

Creature - Dwarf Pilot
When Veteran Motorist enters the battlefield, scry 2.
Whenever Veteran Motorist crews a Vehicle, that Vehicle gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
3/1
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-09-20 Veteran Motorist's last ability triggers when it becomes tapped to activate a crew ability. Even if Veteran Motorist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, that Vehicle still gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
  • 2016-09-20 Veteran Motorist's last ability resolves before the crew ability that it was tapped to activate. The +1/+1 bonus will be in effect as the Vehicle becomes an artifact creature.
Printings
  • Kaladesh Remastered (uncommon)
  • Kaladesh (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 老练车手
  • 老練車手
  • Erfahrener Rennfahrer
  • Pilote vétéran
  • Manovratore Veterano
  • 経験豊富な操縦者
  • 노련한 운전수
  • Motorista Veterano
  • Водитель-Ветеран
  • Piloto veterano