Inner-Flame Acolyte

Inner-Flame Acolyte {1}{R}{R}

Creature - Elemental Shaman
When Inner-Flame Acolyte enters the battlefield, target creature gets +2/+0 and gains haste until end of turn.
Evoke {R}
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Ron Spears
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 41
  • Released: 2014-12-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-04-15 If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 心焰侍僧
  • Flammenkern-Tempeldiener
  • Acolyte de la Flamme intérieure
  • Accolito della Fiamma Interiore
  • 内炎の見習い
  • Acólito Chama-Interna
  • Служительница Внутреннего Пламени
  • Acólita de la llama interna