Falkenrath Celebrants

Falkenrath Celebrants {4}{R}

Creature - Vampire
Menace
When this creature enters, create two Blood tokens.
4/4
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2025-01-24 If an effect refers to a Blood token, it means any artifact token with the subtype Blood, even if it has gained other subtypes.
  • 2025-01-24 Some triggered abilities trigger "whenever you sacrifice a Blood token." These abilities trigger regardless of why you sacrificed that Blood token.
  • 2025-01-24 You can't sacrifice a Blood token to pay multiple costs.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 伐肯纳贵客
  • 伐肯納貴客
  • Falkenrath-Zelebranten
  • Célébrantes Falkenrath
  • Celebranti Falkenrath
  • ファルケンラスの祝賀者
  • 팔켄라스 축하자
  • Celebradores Falkenrath
  • Фалькенратские Сибаритки
  • Celebrantes de Falkenrath