Blood Petal Celebrant

Blood Petal Celebrant {1}{R}

Creature - Vampire
This creature has first strike as long as it's attacking.
When this creature dies, create a Blood token.
2/1
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2025-01-24 If an effect refers to a Blood token, it means any artifact token with the subtype Blood, even if it has gained other subtypes.
  • 2025-01-24 Some triggered abilities trigger "whenever you sacrifice a Blood token." These abilities trigger regardless of why you sacrificed that Blood token.
  • 2025-01-24 You can't sacrifice a Blood token to pay multiple costs.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 血瓣主祭
  • 血瓣主祭
  • Blutblüten-Zelebrantin
  • Célébrante aux pétales de sang
  • Celebrante dei Petali di Sangue
  • 血花の祝賀者
  • 혈액꽃잎 축하자
  • Celebradora das Pétalas de Sangue
  • Сибаритка Кровавых Лепестков
  • Celebrante de los pétalos de sangre