General Kreat, the Boltbringer

General Kreat, the Boltbringer {2}{R}

Legendary Creature - Goblin Soldier
Whenever one or more Goblins you control attack, create a 1/1 red Goblin creature token that's tapped and attacking.
Whenever another creature you control enters, General Kreat deals 1 damage to each opponent.
To cross swords with her is a shockingly bad idea.
2/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2024-11-08 Although the token created by General Kreat's first ability enters attacking, it was never declared as an attacker. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won't trigger. If there are any costs to have a creature attack, those costs won't apply to the token.
  • 2024-11-08 If General Kreat enters at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, its last ability will trigger for each of those creatures.
  • 2024-11-08 You choose which player, planeswalker, or battle the token is attacking. It doesn't need to be the same player, planeswalker, or battle that any of the other Goblins are attacking.
Links
Printings
  • Foundations Jumpstart (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Generalin Kreat, die Blitzbringerin
  • Générale Krëat, la porteuse d'éclairs
  • Generale Kreat, la Saettifera
  • 電光の姫将軍、クレート
  • General Kreat, la Crearrayos