Oathsworn Vampire

Oathsworn Vampire {1}{B}

Creature - Vampire Knight
Oathsworn Vampire enters the battlefield tapped.
You may cast Oathsworn Vampire from your graveyard if you gained life this turn.
"Neither time nor death could keep me from upholding our pact."
  • Artist: Border
  • Collector Number: 70
  • Available only as nonfoil
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Released: 2022-12-02
  • Set: Jumpstart 2022
  • 2018-01-19 Casting Oathsworn Vampire from your graveyard follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules.
  • 2018-01-19 Oathsworn Vampire's last ability cares only whether you gained life in the turn, even if Oathsworn Vampire wasn't in your graveyard when that happened. It doesn't care how much you gained, whether you also lost life, or even whether you lost more life than you gained.

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 立誓吸血鬼
  • 立誓吸血鬼
  • Eidgebundener Vampir
  • Vampire assermenté
  • Vampiro Giurato
  • 誓いを立てた吸血鬼
  • 맹세의 흡혈귀
  • Vampiro Jurado
  • Поклявшийся Вампир
  • Vampiro jurado