Kjeldoran Dead

Kjeldoran Dead {B}

Creature - Skeleton
When Kjeldoran Dead enters the battlefield, sacrifice a creature.
{B}: Regenerate Kjeldoran Dead.
"They shall kill those whom once they loved."
—Lim-Dûl, the Necromancer
3/1
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The sacrifice is a triggered ability and not a cost.
  • 2008-10-01 When Kjeldoran Dead's enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, if you don't control any other creatures, you must sacrifice Kjeldoran Dead itself.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Tote aus Kjeldor
  • Mort kjeldorien
  • Morti di Kjeldor
  • キイェルドーの死者
  • Mortos Kjeldoranos
  • Muertos kjeldoranos