Inspiring Captain

Inspiring Captain {3}{W}

Creature - Human Knight
When Inspiring Captain enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
"Our enemies will soon discover that we are not as meek as they had believed."
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Ben Maier
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 14
  • Released: 2018-11-16
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-04-08 The set of creatures affected by Inspiring Captain's ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't get +1/+1.
  • 2019-07-12 Inspiring Captain's triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't get +1/+1.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 奋勇队长
  • 奮勇隊長
  • Inspirierender Hauptmann
  • Capitaine inspiratrice
  • Capitana Ispiratrice
  • 鼓舞する隊長
  • 용기를 북돋는 대장
  • Capitão Inspirador
  • Вдохновляющий Капитан
  • Capitana inspiradora