Inspired Charge

Inspired Charge {2}{W}{W}

Instant
Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.
"For the lands you have lost and the beauty that remains, for freedom and the future, we must hold nothing back!"
—Gideon Jura
Details
  • Artist: Willian Murai
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 13
  • Released: 2018-11-16
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-09-20 The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won't get +2/+1.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 鼓舞冲锋
  • 鼓舞衝鋒
  • Inspirierter Ansturm
  • Charge inspirée
  • Carica Ispirata
  • 鼓舞する突撃
  • 영감을 얻은 돌진
  • Ataque Inspirado
  • Вдохновенный Натиск
  • Carga inspirada