Circu, Dimir Lobotomist

Circu, Dimir Lobotomist {2}{U}{B}

Legendary Creature - Human Wizard
Whenever you cast a blue spell, exile the top card of target player's library.
Whenever you cast a black spell, exile the top card of target player's library.
Your opponents can't cast spells with the same name as a card exiled with Circu, Dimir Lobotomist.
2/3
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2005-10-01 If you cast a blue and black spell, both of Circu's triggered abilities trigger. You can target two different players or target the same player twice.
  • 2005-10-01 Circu's last ability applies to all of its controller's opponents, not just the owner of the exiled card.
  • 2005-10-01 If a split card is exiled this way, opponents can't cast either half of the split card.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 底密尔脑切师瑟库
  • Circu, Dimir-Lobotomist
  • Circu, lobotomiste dimir
  • Circu, Lobotomista Dimir
  • ディミーアの脳外科医、シアクー
  • Circu, Lobotomista Dimir
  • Сирку, лоботомист Димиров
  • Circu, lobotomista dimir