Grave-Shell Scarab

Grave-Shell Scarab {2}{B}{G}{G}

Creature - Insect
{1}, Sacrifice Grave-Shell Scarab: Draw a card.
Dredge 1
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Pete Venters
  • Watermark: golgari
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 63
  • Released: 2018-11-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2005-10-01 You may sacrifice Grave-Shell Scarab to pay for its first ability, then replace that draw using the Scarab's dredge ability. The result is that the top card of your library is put into your graveyard and Grave-Shell Scarab returns to your hand (after a brief trip to the graveyard).
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 铭壳圣甲虫
  • Grabmuschel-Skarabäus
  • Scarabée cénotaphe
  • Scarabeo Guscio-Tomba
  • 墓掘り甲のスカラベ
  • Escaravelho de Sepultura
  • Могильный скарабей
  • Escarabajo caparazón de tumba