Dimir Doppelganger

Dimir Doppelganger {1}{U}{B}

Creature - Shapeshifter
{1}{U}{B}: Exile target creature card from a graveyard. Dimir Doppelganger becomes a copy of that card, except it has this ability.
"Fear not. Your life will not go unlived."
0/2
Details
  • Artist: Jim Murray
  • Watermark: dimir
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 12
  • Released: 2018-11-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2005-10-01 This creature becomes an exact copy of a copied card, except that it also has Dimir Doppelganger's activated ability. If it becomes a copy of a different creature card, the new copy will overwrite the old copy.
  • 2005-10-01 A permanent's ability that refers to cards the creature exiled (such as Sisters of Stone Death's third ability) only affects cards exiled by other abilities intrinsic to that permanent (such as Sisters of Stone Death's second ability). Suppose that (a) Dimir Doppelganger copies Arc-Slogger, (b) its "deal 2 damage" ability is activated, and then (c) it copies Sisters of Stone Death. Creatures exiled by Arc-Slogger's ability can't be returned with Sisters of Stone Death's ability.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 底密尔化妖
  • Dimir-Doppelgänger
  • Doppelganger dimir
  • Mutaforma Dimir
  • ディミーアのドッペルゲンガー
  • Doppelganger Dimir
  • Двойник Димиров
  • Duplicante dimir