Loxodon Hierarch

Loxodon Hierarch {2}{G}{W}

Creature - Elephant Cleric
When Loxodon Hierarch enters the battlefield, you gain 4 life.
{G}{W}, Sacrifice Loxodon Hierarch: Regenerate each creature you control.
"I have lived long, and I remember how this city once was. If my death serves to bring back the Ravnica in my memory, then so be it."
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Kev Walker
  • Watermark: selesnya
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 114
  • Released: 2018-11-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2005-10-01 The second ability sets up individual regeneration shields for each creature you control. They are each used up as necessary during the turn and wear off when the turn ends.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 象族大主教
  • Loxodon-Hierarch
  • Hiérarche loxodon
  • Gerarca Lossodonte
  • ロクソドンの教主
  • Hierarca Loxodonte
  • Локсодонский иерарх
  • Jerarca loxodón