Grim Lavamancer

Grim Lavamancer {R}

Creature - Human Wizard
{R}, {T}, Exile two cards from your graveyard: Grim Lavamancer deals 2 damage to any target.
"Fools dig for water, corpses, or gold. The earth's real treasure is far deeper."
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Michael Sutfin
  • Watermark: dci
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 2
  • Released: 2006-01-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-09-22 The two cards are exiled as the cost of Grim Lavamancer's ability is paid. Players can't respond to the paying of costs by trying to move those cards to another zone.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 狰狞熔岩术士
  • 猙獰熔岩術士
  • Grimmiger Magmamagier
  • Sinistre lavamancien
  • Lavamante Spietato
  • 渋面の溶岩使い
  • 죽음의 용암술사
  • Lavamante Implacável
  • Мрачный Лавомант
  • Lavamante siniestro