Argothian Enchantress

Argothian Enchantress {1}{G}

Creature - Human Druid
Shroud
Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, draw a card.
0/1
Details
  • Artist: Daren Bader
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 2
  • Released: 2003-01-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-06-08 Argothian Enchantress's last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 2016-06-08 If the enchantment spell is countered, Argothian Enchantress's last ability still resolves and causes you to draw a card.
  • 2016-06-08 Enchantments put onto the battlefield without being cast won't cause Argothian Enchantress's last ability to trigger.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 亚格斯咒术师
  • Argothische Zauberin
  • Enchanteresse Argothienne
  • Incantatrice Argothiana
  • アルゴスの女魔術師
  • Encantadora Argothiana
  • Encantadora argotiana