Krosan Tusker

Krosan Tusker {5}{G}{G}

Creature - Boar Beast
Cycling {2}{G}
When you cycle Krosan Tusker, you may search your library for a basic land card, reveal that card, put it into your hand, then shuffle.
6/5
Details
  • Artist: Kev Walker
  • Watermark: fnm
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 11
  • Released: 2003-01-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-10-01 Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
  • 2008-10-01 When you cycle this card, first the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability.
  • 2008-10-01 The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability doesn't resolve (due to being countered with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you'll draw a card.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 克洛萨长牙野猪
  • 克洛薩長牙野豬
  • Krosanischer Keiler
  • Terrocorne krosian
  • Zannuto di Krosa
  • クローサの大牙獣
  • 크로사의 엄니야수
  • Javali Krosano
  • Кросанский Клыкач
  • Colmilludo krosano