Scourge of the Nobilis

Scourge of the Nobilis {2}{R/W}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
As long as enchanted creature is red, it gets +1/+1 and has "{R/W}: This creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn."
As long as enchanted creature is white, it gets +1/+1 and has lifelink.
Details
  • Artist: Dan Scott
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 146
  • Released: 2008-07-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-08-01 If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses.
  • 2008-08-01 The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Scourge of the Nobilis, can activate the +1/+0 ability.
  • 2008-08-01 Once the +1/+0 ability is activated, it exists independently of the creature and Scourge of the Nobilis. It will resolve, and the creature will retain the bonus for the rest of the turn, even if Scourge of the Nobilis stops enchanting that creature.
Links
Printings
  • Eventide (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 尊神鞭笞
  • Geißel des Edelmanns
  • Plaie du nobilis
  • Sferza del Nobile
  • 貴神の神罰
  • Açoite do Nobilis
  • Бич Господина
  • Azote del Nobilis