Conduit of Storms
Conduit of Emrakul

Conduit of Storms {2}{R}

Creature - Werewolf Horror
Whenever Conduit of Storms attacks, add {R} at the beginning of your next main phase this turn.
{3}{R}{R}: Transform Conduit of Storms.
It strikes with the fury of a tempest.
2/3
Card has other part: Conduit of Emrakul
Details
  • Artist: Raymond Swanland
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 124a
  • Released: 2016-07-22
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-07-13 You'll add mana to your mana pool at the beginning of the next main phase whether or not Conduit of Storms is still on the battlefield.
  • 2016-07-13 If Conduit of Storms attacks and you transform it into Conduit of Emrakul later in combat, you'll add {R} to your mana pool, not {C}{C} and not {C}{C}{R}.
  • 2016-07-13 For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
  • 2016-07-13 You'll add mana to your mana pool at the beginning of the next main phase whether or not Conduit of Emrakul is still on the battlefield.
Links
Printings
  • Eldritch Moon (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 风暴唤狼
  • 風暴喚狼
  • Sturmbringer
  • Conduit des tempêtes
  • Latrice di Tempeste
  • 嵐の伝導者
  • 폭풍의 사자
  • Condutor de Tempestades
  • Проводник Бурь
  • Canalizador de tormentas