Assembled Alphas

Assembled Alphas {5}{R}

Creature - Wolf
Whenever Assembled Alphas blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, Assembled Alphas deals 3 damage to that creature and 3 damage to that creature's controller.
There is always a toll to pay for passage.
5/5
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-07-13 The triggered ability triggers once for each creature blocking or blocked by Assembled Alphas. The ability resolves and deals damage to that creature before combat damage is dealt. If that damage destroys all creatures blocking Assembled Alphas, Assembled Alphas doesn't become unblocked.
  • 2016-07-13 The triggered ability deals damage to the creature's controller even if the creature isn't dealt damage, perhaps because it has left the battlefield or because the damage was prevented.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 首领集群
  • 首領集群
  • Versammelte Alphatiere
  • Alphas rassemblés
  • Alfa Radunati
  • 集合した頭目
  • 집결한 우두머리들
  • Alfas Reunidos
  • Стая Вожаков
  • Alfas reunidos