Nevinyrral's Disk

Nevinyrral's Disk {4}

Artifact
Nevinyrral's Disk enters the battlefield tapped.
{1}, {T}: Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.
Details
  • Artist: Steve Argyle
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 228
  • Released: 2016-06-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-06-08 You don't sacrifice Nevinyrral's Disk to activate its ability. It's destroyed as part of the ability's resolution if it's still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral's Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 妮维亚洛之碟
  • Nevinyrrals Wunderscheibe
  • Disque de Nevinyrral
  • Disco di Nevinyrral
  • ネビニラルの円盤
  • Disco de Nevinyrral
  • Disco de Nevinyrral