Extract from Darkness

Extract from Darkness {3}{U}{B}

Sorcery
Each player mills two cards. Then you put a creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.
If you want to wreak havoc above, sometimes it's best to look below.
Details
  • Artist: Dallas Williams
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 200
  • Released: 2016-06-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-06-08 Extract from Darkness doesn't target a creature card. You choose which card you're putting onto the battlefield as it resolves. You can choose any creature card in a graveyard at that time, including one just put into a graveyard by Extract from Darkness. If there are no creature cards in graveyards at that time, Extract from Darkness simply finishes resolving.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 黯域掘力
  • Aus der Dunkelheit herausziehen
  • Extraire des ténèbres
  • Estrarre dall'Oscurità
  • 闇からの摘出
  • Extrair das Trevas
  • Извлечение из Тьмы
  • Extraer de la oscuridad