The Circle of Loyalty

The Circle of Loyalty {4}{W}{W}

Legendary Artifact
This spell costs {1} less to cast for each Knight you control.
Creatures you control get +1/+1.
Whenever you cast a legendary spell, create a 2/2 white Knight creature token with vigilance.
{3}{W}, {T}: Create a 2/2 white Knight creature token with vigilance.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-10-04 The Circle of Loyalty's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2019-10-04 The Circle of Loyalty's triggered ability won't trigger when you cast it because it's not on the battlefield yet.
  • 2019-10-04 To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
  • 2019-10-04 The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic's cost. The colored mana must still be paid.
  • 2019-10-04 Once you announce that you're casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can't try to change by how much a relic's cost is reduced.
Links
Printings
  • Throne of Eldraine Promos 9p 9s (mythic)
  • Throne of Eldraine 9 336 (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 忠诚焰圈
  • 忠誠焰圈
  • Kreis der Loyalität
  • Le Cercle de Loyauté
  • Il Circolo della Lealtà
  • 忠誠の円環
  • 충성의 원
  • A Roda da Lealdade
  • Круг Верности
  • El Círculo de la Lealtad