Archon of Absolution

Archon of Absolution {3}{W}

Creature - Archon
Flying
Protection from white
Creatures can't attack you or a planeswalker you control unless their controller pays {1} for each of those creatures.
3/2
Details
  • Artist: Igor Kieryluk
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 3
  • Released: 2019-10-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-10-04 Your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks "if able." If there's no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn't attack.
  • 2019-10-04 In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment.
Links
Printings
  • Throne of Eldraine (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 赦免统领
  • 赦免統領
  • Archon der Absolution
  • Archonte de l'absolution
  • Arconte dell'Assoluzione
  • 赦免のアルコン
  • 면죄의 집정관
  • Arconte da Absolvição
  • Архонт Отпущения
  • Arconte de la absolución