Witch's Cottage

Witch's Cottage

Land - Swamp
({T}: Add {B}.)
Witch's Cottage enters the battlefield tapped unless you control three or more other Swamps.
When Witch's Cottage enters the battlefield untapped, you may put target creature card from your graveyard on top of your library.
Details
  • Artist: Gabor Szikszai
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 249
  • Released: 2019-10-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-10-04 An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn't.
  • 2019-10-04 As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won't see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example).
  • 2019-10-04 If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type.
Links
Printings
  • Throne of Eldraine (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 巫婆小屋
  • 巫婆小屋
  • Hexenhaus
  • Maison de l'envoûteuse
  • Capanna della Strega
  • 魔女の小屋
  • 마녀의 오두막집
  • Casebre da Bruxa
  • Ведьмина Избушка
  • Cabaña de la bruja