Weapon Rack

Weapon Rack {4}

Artifact
Weapon Rack enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.
{T}: Move a +1/+1 counter from Weapon Rack onto target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.
No weapon stays on the rack for long in the Burning Yard.
Details
  • Artist: Joe Slucher
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 236
  • Released: 2019-10-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-10-04 The +1/+1 counters on Weapon Rack won't affect it unless it somehow becomes a creature.
  • 2019-10-04 Once Weapon Rack runs out of +1/+1 counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can activate its last ability, but it won't do anything.
  • 2019-10-04 If Weapon Rack has left the battlefield or has no +1/+1 counters on it by the time its activated ability resolves, you won't put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target or can't have a +1/+1 counter put onto it for some other reason, you won't remove a +1/+1 counter from Weapon Rack.
Links
Printings
  • Throne of Eldraine (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 武器架
  • 武器架
  • Waffenständer
  • Râtelier d'armement
  • Rastrelliera per Armi
  • 武器置き台
  • 무기 받침대
  • Cavalete de Armas
  • Оружейная Стойка
  • Estante de armas