Grumgully, the Generous

Grumgully, the Generous {1}{R}{G}

Legendary Creature - Goblin Shaman
Each other non-Human creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
"Does it matter what it is? Take it and be grateful!"
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Milivoj Ceran
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 192
  • Released: 2019-10-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-10-04 A non-Human creature you control that would enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it enters with one +1/+1 counter on it.
  • 2019-10-04 Any other non-Human creatures that enter the battlefield at the same time as Grumgully won't get a +1/+1 counter.
  • 2019-10-04 If a non-Human creature enters the battlefield as a copy of a Human creature, it won't get a +1/+1 counter. Similarly, if a Human enters as a non-Human creature, it will get a +1/+1 counter.
Links
Printings
  • Throne of Eldraine (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 慷慨的咕加力
  • 慷慨的咕加力
  • Grumgully der Großzügige
  • Grumgully, le généreux
  • Grumgully, il Generoso
  • 太っ腹、グラングリー
  • 관대한 자, 그럼걸리
  • Grumgully, o Generoso
  • Грумгулли, Великодушный
  • Grumgully, el Generoso