Drown in the Loch

Drown in the Loch {U}{B}

Instant
Choose one —
• Counter target spell with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller's graveyard.
• Destroy target creature with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller's graveyard.
Details
  • Artist: John Stanko
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 188
  • Released: 2019-10-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-10-04 For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell's converted mana cost.
  • 2019-10-04 If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
Links
Printings
  • Throne of Eldraine (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 拖入湖底
  • 拖入湖底
  • Im See ertrinken
  • Noyade dans le loch
  • Affogare nel Loch
  • 湖での水難
  • 호수에 빠지다
  • Afogar no Lago
  • Утопить в Озере
  • Ahogar en el lago