Quicksilver Amulet

Quicksilver Amulet {4}

Artifact
{4}, {T}: You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.
Those who examine the amulet too closely have been known to become part of its ornate carvings.
Details
  • Artist: Brad Rigney
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 44
  • Released: 2017-11-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 Any 'X' in the creature's cost is treated as zero.
  • 2007-05-01 Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.
  • 2011-09-22 You don't pay any costs of that creature card, including additional costs.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 水银护身符
  • 水銀護身符
  • Quecksilberamulett
  • Amulette de vif-argent
  • Amuleto di Mercurio
  • 流転の護符
  • 수은 부적
  • Amuleto de Prata Fluente
  • Amuleto de Prata Fluida
  • Амулет Живого Серебра
  • Amuleto de mercurio