Nissa, Worldwaker

Nissa, Worldwaker {3}{G}{G}

Legendary Planeswalker - Nissa
[+1]: Target land you control becomes a 4/4 Elemental creature with trample. It's still a land.
[+1]: Untap up to four target Forests.
[–7]: Search your library for any number of basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. Those lands become 4/4 Elemental creatures with trample. They're still lands.
Loyalty:
3
Details
  • Artist: Chris Rahn
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 68
  • Released: 2017-06-16
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-07-18 The type-changing effects of the first and third abilities don't have a duration. They last indefinitely.
  • 2014-07-18 If the land targeted by the first ability entered the battlefield this turn, it won't be able to attack and its activated abilities with {T} in the cost (including its mana ability) can't be activated (unless something gives it haste). The same is true for the lands put onto the battlefield with the third ability.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 醒世师妮莎
  • 醒世師妮莎
  • Nissa die Weltenerweckerin
  • Nissa, éveilleuse de mondes
  • Nissa del Mondo Risvegliato
  • 世界を目覚めさせる者、ニッサ
  • 세계를 깨우는 니사
  • Nissa, Despertadora do Mundo
  • Нисса, Пробудившая Мир
  • Nissa, despertadora del mundo