Relief Captain

Relief Captain {2}{W}{W}

Creature - Kor Knight Ally
When Relief Captain enters the battlefield, support 3.
Sometimes gestures of support are small. Sometimes not.
3/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-01-22 You can't put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.
  • 2016-01-22 Support can target a creature you don't control.
  • 2016-01-22 If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 接防队长
  • 接防隊長
  • Hauptmann der Reserve
  • Capitaine de la relève
  • Capitano dei Soccorsi
  • 救援隊長
  • 구호 대장
  • Capitão do Socorro
  • Капитан Подкрепления
  • Capitán del amparo