Stinkweed Imp

Stinkweed Imp {2}{B}

Creature - Imp
Flying
Whenever Stinkweed Imp deals combat damage to a creature, destroy that creature.
Dredge 5
1/2
Details
  • Artist: Nils Hamm
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 36
  • Released: 2014-12-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-06-07 Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
  • 2013-06-07 Once you decide to replace a draw using a card's dredge ability, that card can't be removed from your graveyard "in response." (Replacement effects don't use the stack.)
  • 2013-06-07 You can't use dredge unless you're going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
  • 2013-06-07 Notably, Stinkweed Imp's ability isn't deathtouch. It's a triggered ability that triggers only on combat damage.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 臭草小恶魔
  • Stinkwurzbold
  • Diablotin de diplotaxis
  • Demonietto di Brassicacea
  • 臭い草のインプ
  • Diabrete de Erva Fétida
  • Смердящий бес
  • Diablillo hierbapestosa