Sidisi's Faithful

Sidisi's Faithful {U}

Creature - Naga Wizard
Exploit
When Sidisi's Faithful exploits a creature, return target creature to its owner's hand.
"I tire of your prattle, and your face."
0/4
Details
  • Artist: Lius Lasahido
  • Watermark: silumgar
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 74
  • Released: 2015-03-27
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-02-25 A creature with exploit "exploits a creature" when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.
  • 2015-02-25 You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.
  • 2015-02-25 You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it's still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.
  • 2015-02-25 If the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won't get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won't trigger.
  • 2015-02-25 You can't sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
Links
Printings
  • Dragons of Tarkir (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 谢迪西的信徒
  • 謝迪西的信徒
  • Sidisis Ergebene
  • Fidèle de Sidisi
  • Fedele di Sidisi
  • シディシの信者
  • 시디시의 심복
  • Fiel de Sidisi
  • Служительница Сидиси
  • Fiel de Sidisi