Qal Sisma Behemoth

Qal Sisma Behemoth {2}{R}

Creature - Ogre Warrior
Qal Sisma Behemoth can't attack or block unless you pay {2}.
"It hunts grand game for Atarka, and when the time comes, it will become a mighty feast."
—Surrak, the Hunt Caller
5/5
Details
  • Artist: Evan Shipard
  • Watermark: atarka
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 149
  • Released: 2015-03-27
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-02-25 If an effect says that Qal Sisma Behemoth must attack or block if able, you can choose not to pay the associated cost and ignore that requirement. Players are never forced to pay a cost to attack or block.
Links
Printings
  • Dragons of Tarkir (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 黑山贝西摩斯
  • 黑山貝西摩斯
  • Qal-Sisma-Behemoth
  • Béhémoth de Qal Sisma
  • Behemoth di Qal Sisma
  • カル・シスマのビヒモス
  • 칼 시스마 거대괴수
  • Behemoth de Qal Sisma
  • Чудище из Кэл-Сизма
  • Behemot de Qal Sisma