Silumgar Butcher

Silumgar Butcher {4}{B}

Creature - Zombie Djinn
Exploit
When Silumgar Butcher exploits a creature, target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn.
Silumgar takes pride in the diversity of his sibsig.
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Dave Kendall
  • Watermark: silumgar
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 122
  • Released: 2015-03-27
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-02-25 A creature with exploit "exploits a creature" when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.
  • 2015-02-25 You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.
  • 2015-02-25 You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it's still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.
  • 2015-02-25 If the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won't get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won't trigger.
  • 2015-02-25 You can't sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 席穆嘉族屠夫
  • 席穆嘉族屠夫
  • Silumgar-Schlächter
  • Boucher de Silumgar
  • Macellaio Silumgar
  • シルムガルの解体者
  • 실룸가르 도살자
  • Carniceiro de Silumgar
  • Силумгарский Мясник
  • Carnicero de Sílumgar