Rakshasa Gravecaller

Rakshasa Gravecaller {4}{B}

Creature - Cat Demon
Exploit
When Rakshasa Gravecaller exploits a creature, create two 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens.
Debts to rakshasa linger beyond death.
3/6
Details
  • Artist: Jakub Kasper
  • Watermark: silumgar
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 114
  • Released: 2015-03-27
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-02-25 A creature with exploit "exploits a creature" when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.
  • 2015-02-25 You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.
  • 2015-02-25 You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it's still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.
  • 2015-02-25 If the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won't get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn't on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won't trigger.
  • 2015-02-25 You can't sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
Links
Printings
  • Dragons of Tarkir (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 召墓罗刹
  • 召墓羅剎
  • Rakshasa-Grabruferin
  • Meneuse de tombe rakshasa
  • Evocasepolcri Rakshasa
  • ラクシャーサの墓呼び
  • 락샤사 무덤소환사
  • Evocador de Túmulos Rakshasa
  • Ракшас, Призывающий Мертвых
  • Llamatumbas ráksasa