Kraken's Eye

Kraken's Eye {2}

Artifact
Whenever a player casts a blue spell, you may gain 1 life.
Bright as a mirror, dark as the sea.
Details
  • Artist: Alan Pollack
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 93
  • Released: 2010-06-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a blue spell.
  • 2009-10-01 If a player casts a blue spell, Kraken's Eye's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Kraken's Eye's ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 巨怪硕眼
  • 巨怪碩眼
  • Das Auge des Kraken
  • Œil du kraken
  • Occhio del Kraken
  • クラーケンの目
  • 크라켄의 눈알
  • Olho de Kraken
  • Глаз Кракена
  • Ojo de kraken