Rage Reflection

Rage Reflection {4}{R}{R}

Enchantment
Creatures you control have double strike.
Vengeance is a dish best served twice.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-05-01 If a creature loses double strike after assigning damage in the "first strike" combat damage step (due to Rage Reflection leaving the battlefield, for example), that creature won't assign damage in the "normal" combat damage step.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 愤怒映象
  • Wutspiegelung
  • Réverbération de rage
  • Riflesso d'Ira
  • 怒りの反射
  • Reflexo de Cólera
  • Отражение Ярости
  • Reflejo de furia