Carom

Carom {1}{W}

Instant
The next 1 damage that would be dealt to target creature this turn is dealt to another target creature instead.
Draw a card.
Her enemy's strength is her own.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2006-05-01 If either target has left the battlefield before the damage would be dealt, that damage isn't redirected.
  • 2006-05-01 Carom's controller draws a card when Carom resolves, not when the damage is redirected.
Links
Printings
  • Dissension (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 借力打力
  • Karambolage
  • Carambolage
  • Carambola
  • 玉突き衝突
  • Carambolar
  • Карамболь
  • Rebote