Feral Animist

Feral Animist {1}{R}{G}

Creature - Goblin Shaman
{3}: Feral Animist gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is its power.
"Channeling the rage of the beast is the easy part. Explaining why you woke up with no memory in a pile of mangled lawmages—that's trickier."
2/1
Details
  • Artist: Dave Kendall
  • Watermark: gruul
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 70
  • Released: 2013-05-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-04-15 You don't choose the value of X. The bonus Feral Animist gets is based on its power when the ability resolves. For example, if you activate the ability twice, the first ability will give it +2/+0 and the second one will give it +4/+0.
  • 2017-07-14 If this creature's power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.)
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 野性物灵师
  • 野性物靈師
  • Wilder Animist
  • Animiste sauvage
  • Animista Ferale
  • 残忍な精霊信者
  • 야성의 정령숭배자
  • Animista Bestial
  • Дикий Анимист
  • Animista salvaje