Radha, Heir to Keld

Radha, Heir to Keld {R}{G}

Legendary Creature - Elf Warrior
Whenever Radha, Heir to Keld attacks, you may add {R}{R}.
{T}: Add {G}.
"Run home, cur. I've already taken your master's head. Don't make me thrash you with it."
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Jim Murray
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 53
  • Released: 2017-03-31
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2007-02-01 Radha's triggered ability is not a mana ability (because it doesn't trigger from another mana ability). It goes on the stack and it can be countered.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 凯尔顿传人拉妲
  • Radha, Erbin von Keld
  • Radha, héritière de Keld
  • Radha, Erede di Keld
  • ケルドの後継者、ラーダ
  • Radha, Herdeira de Keld
  • Радха, Наследница Келда
  • Radha, heredera de Keld