Nivix Cyclops

Nivix Cyclops {1}{U}{R}

Creature - Cyclops
Defender
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Nivix Cyclops gets +3/+0 until end of turn and can attack this turn as though it didn't have defender.
1/4
Details
  • Artist: Wayne Reynolds
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 24
  • Released: 2017-03-31
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-04-15 Nivix Cyclops still has defender after its triggered ability resolves, although it will be able to attack.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 尼米斯独眼巨人
  • 尼米斯獨眼巨人
  • Nivix-Zyklop
  • Cyclope de Nivix
  • Ciclope di Nivix
  • ニヴィックスのサイクロプス
  • 니빅스 키클롭스
  • Циклоп из Нивикса
  • Cíclope de Nívix